MKP MOBILITY LIMITED (Formally Known as Chitradurga Spintex Limited

Registered Office - P B NO.9, BANGALORE ROADCHALLEKERE CHALLEKERE CHITRADURGA KA 577522.

CIN: L50100KA1990PLC011467

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD

Board of Directors		
Sr. No.	Names	Designation
1.	Mahendra Anantram Patodia	Chairman and Additional Director
2.	Jitesh Mahendra Patodia	Managing Director
3.	Anshay Jitesh Patodia	Whole time director
4.	Trupti Bharat Agarwal	Independent Director
5.	Nevilkumar Vijaykumar Agrawal	Independent Director
6.	Sanjay Brijkishore Chaturvedi	Independent Director
7.	Aanjan Jitesh Patodia	Additional Director
Audit Committee		
1	Trupti Bharat Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Nevilkumar Vijaykumar Agrawal	Member
3	Sanjay Brijkishore Chaturvedi	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
1	Trupti Bharat Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Nevilkumar Vijaykumar Agrawal	Member
3	Sanjay Brijkishore Chaturvedi	Member
Stakeholders Committee		
1	Trupti Bharat Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Nevilkumar Vijaykumar Agrawal	Member
3	Sanjay Brijkishore Chaturvedi	Member
Risk Management Committee: NA		
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee: NA		
Vigil Mechanism		
1	Trupti Bharat Agarwal	Chairperson
2	Nevilkumar Vijaykumar Agrawal	Member
3	Sanjay Brijkishore Chaturvedi	Member